click on the targets above and left, for more information
One day (8 hours) class taught
in a modern classroom
2 to 2 1/2 hours range time
No gun, we supply one
Instructor is a 30 year Pitt Country Law Enforcement Veteran
New Owners of handguns welcome
In July 1995,
the North Carolina General Assembly enacted a Concealed Carry Handgun
Law that allows qualifying citizens of North Carolina the
opportunity to obtain a permit to carry a concealed handgun. Under
the law, the individual MUST complete a required
training program. The program must be a minimum of 8 hours and include a
live firing qualification.
Greenville Concealed Carry
Greenville Concealed Carry holds a privilege license with the City of Greenville North Carolina.
NC State Reciprocity Agreements
TOP SHOT AWARD
Buy, Sell, Trade guns online: Gun Classifieds
Web Hosting, southern style: Webdawgs
Wildlife rehabilitation: Down East Wildlife Rehab. Ctr.
FOR SALE HERE
Traveler's Guide to the Firearm Laws of the Fifty states
Site designed, programmed and hosted by Webdawgs